Dari Rulai

Shaolin Dong-Xi-Dao

This is the container for news articles.

Living Buddha Dechan Jueren
Master Yu Tian Jian
passed away in Chaoyang city, Liaoning province, China.

Master passed Dec 23, 9:09am China time(Dec 22, 5:09pm Pacific time).

Master's body was cremated Dec 27, 6:30am China time(Dec 26, ~2:30pm Pacific time), Chaoyang area, China.

For updated information please follow this link:

http://www.dari-rulai-temple.org/site/Dechan%20Jueren.htm

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.